Vorstand

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail
Anton Hoyer 1. Vorsitzende(r) anton.hoyer@unichor-dresden.de
Sebastian Wagner 2. Vorsitzende(r) sebastian.wagner@unichor-dresden.de
Antje Noack Schatzmeister(in) antje.noack@unichor-dresden.de
Moritz Rammelt Projekorganisation GC moritz.rammelt@unichor-dresden.de
Luise Andreas Projekorganisation GC luise.andreas@unichor-dresden.de
Marian Hanke Projektorganisation KC marian.hanke@unichor-dresden.de
Clemens Hochmuth Projektorganisation KC clemens.hochmuth@unichor-dresden.de